Meet The Team

Robert Weir, Jr.

President

Email: bobby.weir@marmac.com

Jamie Martin

Product Manager

Email: jamie.martin@marmac.com

Michael Hook, P.E.

Western Division Manager

Email: mike.hook@marmac.com

Sean Fowler

Central Division Manager

Email: sean.fowler@marmac.com

Cort Calk

Senior Engineer

Email: cort.calk@marmac.com

Drew Zdenek

Marketing Intern

Email: drew.zdenek@marmac.com

Tristan Watson

Materials & Specifications Engineer

Email: tristan.watson@marmac.com

Chloe Johnson

Customer Service Representative

Email: chloe.johnson@marmac.com

Titus Bracey

General Manager

Email: titus.bracey@marmac.com

Patrick Young

Company Representative

Email: patrick.young@marmac.com

Alexis Green

Intern

Email: alexis.green@marmac.com