Meet The Team

Robert Weir, Jr.

Executive VP

bobby.weir@marmac.com

Michael Hook, P.E.

Western Division Manager

mike.hook@marmac.com

Sean Fowler

Central Division Manager

sean.fowler@marmac.com

Jamie Headshot

Jamie Martin

Product Manager

jamie.martin@marmac.com

Titus Bracey

General Manager

titus.bracey@marmac.com

Patrick Young

Company Rep

patrick.young@marmac.com

Alexis Green

Intern

alexis.green@marmac.com

Yvonne Howle

CFO

yvonne.howle@marmac.com

Chloe Johnson

Customer Service Rep

chloe.johnson@marmac.com

Cort Calk

Senior Engineer

cort.calk@marmac.com

Gabby Johnson

Salesforce Admin

gabby.johnson@marmac.com

Tristan Watson

Materials Engineer

tristan.watson@marmac.com

Drew Zdenek

Marketing Intern

drew.zdenek@marmac.com